Ful

Published November 20, 2014 by vfAith

Ah, the thought of things for which I am thankful.
It brings me joy when I ponder on thing fateful.

The people, places and situations that I encounter everyday.
Like the crossing guard on the corner who sends a smile my way.

Ooo, I must mention my love for my family.
For my health, for my friends and little pieces of life that fit in harmony.

Relationships are what makes me most grateful.
Thank You God for my life which is most peaceful.

Leave a Reply

