My My ME

Published May 12, 2014 by vfAith

You

I see you

You see me seeing you

You are not appalled by me

I need to be bold and say something

I need to say something to you

You will see me differently

You and I no more pantomime

I talk to you

You

 

Dear Heavenly Father,

Please continue to be my guide and king!  I love you so much.  I ask that you take my doubts and fears when it comes to talking to someone I am attracted to and exchange them with hopes and  confidence.  I appreciate You listening.

Love,

vFaith

Leave a Reply

