The Pursu….chase

Published February 26, 2014 by vfAith

God,

You have been keeping me in Proverbs 18. There it encourages me to be conscience about my words. Amongst the verses are four verses that touch on the benefits of relationships. One of those verses is the popular “the one who finds a spouse finds a good thing”. (Proverbs 18:22) On this morning on the prayer, Elder kept saying keep praying without ceasing. Pray about that thing that God has put on your heart. Then he mentioned Moses and how he interceded for the people. In Moses’ prayer to You he reminded You of Your promises. Elder said we have to know the promises of God in order to remind God and keep our hope. When Elder said that I connected it to why You have had me notice those verses in Proverbs. You want me to know that You have heard my hearts cry and the answer is on its way. Just keep on praying and be open to the possibilities.

Thank You Jesus for hearing me and answering me. I love You!

Leave a Reply

