My Delight

Published January 20, 2013 by vfAith

Dear Heavenly Holy One,

You are present and ever with me.  You are my Lord.  You are great.  You are miraculous.  You are worthy. You are in touch. You are my keeper.  You are indescribable.  You are faithful.  You are all knowing.  You are God.  You are my God.  You are giving.  You give me the desires of my heart.  You are all-knowing.  You take away anything that hinders me from a righteous relationship with You.  You are righteous.  Your name is high. You are all I need.  I used to think “When I have a boyfriend then my life will be fun and complete.” Last night You showed me and told me, “In Me, you, my little one, are complete and will have fun.”  You complete me. You are blessed.  You have grace and mercy. You are love, hope, and faith.  You are love.  You are a refuge.  You are my shield.  You are my redeemer.  You are my light.  You are the light that illuminates in the darkness.  You are glorious.  You are good.  You are holy. You are wise. You are powerful. You are strong. You are my joy. You are my comfort. You make me content in all things. You are so big. You are mighty.  You are my sun.  You bring growth in my life. You are my coach.  You are my God.

Leave a Reply

